Board Meetings

  • Monday, January 23, 2017

  • Monday, February 20, 2017

  • Monday, March 20, 2017

  • Monday, April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)

  • Monday, May 15, 2017

  • Monday, June 19, 2017

  • July – no Board meeting

  • Monday, August 21, 2017

  • Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Monday, November 13, 2017

  • December – no Board meeting